Project Coordinators

 

Project and Scientific Coordinator: Prof. Dr. Ton de Jong (a.j.m.dejong@utwente.nl)

Technical Coordinator: Dr. Denis Gillet (denis.gillet@epfl.ch)

Implementation Coordinator: Dr. Sofoklis Sotiriou (sotiriou@ea.gr)

 

Pilot Schools Coordinators:

Evita Tasiopoulou (evita.tasiopoulou@eun.org)

Georgios Mavromanolakis (golab@ea.gr)

 

Go-Lab National Coordinators (for pilot schools):

Austria: Amir Mujkanovic (d.garbizutin@fh-kaernten.at)

Belgium: Evita Tasiopoulou (evita.tasiopoulou@eun.org)

Bulgaria: Georgios Mavromanolakis (gmavroma@ea.gr)

Cyprus: Zacharias Zacharia (zach@ucy.ac.cy)

Estonia: Margus Pedaste (Margus.Pedaste@ut.ee)

Germany: Sven Manske (manske@collide.info)

Greece: Georgios Mavromanolakis (golab@ea.gr)

Italy: Evita Tasiopoulou (evita.tasiopoulou@eun.org)

Poland: Evita Tasiopoulou (evita.tasiopoulou@eun.org)

Portugal: Rosa Doran (rosa.doran@nuclio.pt)

Romania: Georgios Mavromanolakis (gmavroma@ea.gr)

Spain: Olga Dziabenko (olga.dziabenko@deusto.es)

Switzerland: Barbora Gulejova (barbora.gulejova@cern.ch)

The Netherlands: Henny Leemkuil (h.h.leemkuil@utwente.nl)

United Kingdom: Fraser Lewis (fraser.lewis68@gmail.com)